This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Favorite Börek turk ou bourek turque

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ✍️ Sallie Williamson

Börek turk ou bourek turque

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a special dish, börek turk ou bourek turque. It is one of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Les mille saveurs. recette de bourek turque au fromage/persil et à la viande hachée بوراك تركي بالفروماج و اللحم. Recette Bourek Turque Facile et Rapide. Recette de borek turc sans friture feuilletés turc au fromage ultra simple.

Börek turk ou bourek turque is one of the most favored of recent trending meals in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. Börek turk ou bourek turque is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook börek turk ou bourek turque using 12 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Börek turk ou bourek turque:
  1. Make ready 1 oignon
  2. Prepare 500 g d'épinard
  3. Prepare 400 g viande hachée
  4. Prepare 3 cas de persil haché
  5. Make ready 1 cac de cannelle
  6. Make ready 1 cac de paprika
  7. Get 150 g gruyère râpé
  8. Make ready Fromage turc ou fromage kiri
  9. Take 1 oeuf
  10. Prepare 2 cac de beurre
  11. Prepare 150 ml lait
  12. Get 20 feuilles de filo

Quelque soit sa forme ou sa farce son origine EnTurquie il existe plusieurs types de boureks dont principalement le cigare borek et le Tepsi borek. Les farces sont constituées le plus fréquemment de. For other uses, see Borek (disambiguation). Börek may have its origins in Turkish cuisine and may be one of its most significant and, in fact, ancient elements of the Turkish cuisine, having been developed by the Turks of Central Asia before their westward migration to.

Steps to make Börek turk ou bourek turque:
  1. Dans une poêle chauffée et huilée, je fais revenir l'oignon.
  2. J'y ajoute l'ail et la viande hachée ainsi que le persil et la cannelle. Je laisse sur un feu doux pendant 15 min et je remue de temps en temps.
  3. J'incorpore à ce mélange les épinards, le curcuma et le sel. Je laisse sur un feu doux pendant 15 à 20 min
  4. Je réserve ce 1er mélange dans un coin frais pour laisser refroidir et j'y ajoute le fromage râpé.
  5. Dans un deuxième contenant, je réalise mon 2eme mélange :le beurre que je fais fondre préalablement, le lait et l'œuf.
  6. Sur mon plant de travail, je pose une feuille que je badigeonne d'huile végétale et je superpose par-dessus 4 feuilles que je badigeonne à chaque fois.
  7. Je badigeonne à nouveau tous les boudins et je les pose sur un plat allant au four.
  8. J'enfourne pendant 20 min à 200°. - Bon appétit

For other uses, see Borek (disambiguation). Börek may have its origins in Turkish cuisine and may be one of its most significant and, in fact, ancient elements of the Turkish cuisine, having been developed by the Turks of Central Asia before their westward migration to. Spinach and cheese börek, cheese pastries, Turkish meat pies (beef börek), cheese and vegetable pies, peynirli boregi, sigara boregi also known as cigarette börek which are rolled pastries in the shape of a cigarette, hence the name. Ces Borek Turque remplaceront facilement les bourek ou brick algériens, ou encore la maakouda. On peut varier la farce en utilisant de la viande hachée ou du poulet, les boureks sont toujours présents sur la table de ftour en général on les fait frire mais parfois c'est meilleur pour la santé de.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this exceptional food börek turk ou bourek turque recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on

close